Staff

Angelica ComptonDirector of Developmentacompton@youthchallengesports.com
Sarah CooneyDirector of Program & Volunteer Servicesscooney@youthchallengesports.com
Christopher GarrChief Executive Officercgarr@youthchallengesports.com
Bruce GibersonVan Driver
Sean GilbertProgram Assistant
Brynn GrieveVan Driver
Abbie HairJesuit Volunteer Program Coordinatorahair@youthchallengesports.com
Ken KaslerChief Operations Officerkkasler@youthchallengesports.com
Barbara Koch, CPAAccountant (Volunteer)
Steven KymanSocial Worker, ACT! Coordinatorskyman@youthchallengesports.com
Sean McKinneyProgram Assistantsmckinney@youthchallengesports.com
Carolyn PalmerCommunications & Events Managercpalmer@youthchallengesports.com
Kathy RigdonPublic Relations Managerkrigdon@youthchallengesports.com
Megan SmithProgram & Arts Coordinatormsmith@youthchallengesports.com
Laurel Sweet KingProgram Associate
Mary Sue Tanis, CFREDirector of Planned Givingmstanis@youthchallengesports.com
Mackenzie VecchioProgram Managermvecchio@youthchallengesports.com