Staff

Jimmy AbrahamProgram & Athletics Coordinatorjabraham@youthchallengesports.com
Angelica ComptonDirector of Developmentacompton@youthchallengesports.com
Sarah CooneyDirector of Volunteer & Outreach Servicesscooney@youthchallengesports.com
Brittany D'SouzaJesuit Volunteer Program Coordinatorbd'souza@youthchallengesports.com
Lisa FrielAlumni Engagement Managerlfriel@youthchallengesports.com
Christopher GarrChief Executive Officercgarr@youthchallengesports.com
Sean GilbertProgram Assistant
Brynn GrieveVan Driver
Ken KaslerChief Operations Officerkkasler@youthchallengesports.com
Barbara Koch, CPAAccountant (Volunteer)
Sean McKinneyProgram Assistantsmckinney@youthchallengesports.com
Carolyn PalmerCommunications & Events Managercpalmer@youthchallengesports.com
Kathy RigdonPublic Relations Managerkrigdon@youthchallengesports.com
Megan SmithProgram & Arts Coordinatormsmith@youthchallengesports.com
Laurel Sweet KingProgram Coordinator
lsweet@youthchallengesports.com
Mackenzie VecchioDirector of Program Servicesmvecchio@youthchallengesports.com