Board of Trustees

Executive Committee Officers

PresidentGreer T. GibbonsProject Manager, Engine Oils, The Lubrizol Corporation
Vice PresidentMark J. DvoroznakRetired, The Sherwin-Williams Co.
SecretaryAndrew JohnsonVice President & General Counsel, Oatey Co.
Meghdeep MukherjeeConsultant - Strategy and Transformation, Deloitte
Assistant TreasurerCharles A. KochPartner, New Vista Strategic Partners, LLC
At LargeJudson P. CumminsDirector, Category & Product, Vitamix
At LargeAubrey ChristPartner, The Retirement (k)oncierge Group
Past PresidentChristina K. Hardesty, M.D.Pediatric Orthopaedic Surgeon, Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital


Krista AllisonMs. Wheelchair Ohio/Disability Advocate
Patricia A. DelMonicoSenior Manager, TravelCenters of America
E. Daniel DouglasDirector, Global Markets & Services, Swagelok
Laura A. Gold, J.D.Disability Rights Advocate
Matt A. JacobsSenior Program Manager, IT-Supply Chain, Eaton Corp.
Allen J. KitchenVP IT, The Sherwin-Williams Co.
Matthew R. LayVP, Commercial Relationship Manager, First Federal Lakewood
Dante A. MarinucciPartner, BakerHostetler
Melissa E. MonterAssociate Vice President of R&D Operations, Hyland
Vincent A. O’Keefe, Ph.D.Freelance Communications Professional
Jason G. PenceVP, Charles Schwab
Donna L. PreaseRetired, Disability Rights Advocate
Jennifer L. ScavonePediatric Nurse Practitioner, Cleveland Clinic
Katherine M. SerevitchDirector, Securities & Governance, Owens Corning
Ryan T. WinklerAttorney, Tucker Ellis LLP

Board Interns

Mya AntonettiSt. Joseph Academy, Class of 2024
Zaria TurtonBaldwin Wallace University, Class of 2021

Board of Advisors

Christopher J. CarneyPartner-in-Charge, Brouse McDowell
Lori A. CoticchiaAdministrator, Ruffing Montessori School
Charles R. GrossmanPresident, National Safety Apparel
Robert V. LeimkuehlerPresident, Leimkuehler, Inc.
Michele G. MerrillDirector of Human Resources, BakerHostetler
Colleen M. MurnanePartner, Frantz Ward LLP
Stephen J. NockPresident, The Nock and Son Company
William R. OateyVice Chairman, Oatey Company
Christopher B. PeasePrincipal, Mercer Executive Benefits
Diego M. Perez-StableVice President, Finance, Navage
John H. PetersenPublisher, WTWH Media LLC
Mark H. SummersFinancial Consultant
Ernest E. VargoPartner, BakerHostetler
George F. WasmerPhilanthropist

Board Member Login